Events Calendar

February,
2020
February 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 01 February 2020 2 Sunday, 02 February 2020
3 Monday, 03 February 2020 4 Tuesday, 04 February 2020 5 Wednesday, 05 February 2020 6 Thursday, 06 February 2020 7 Friday, 07 February 2020 8 Saturday, 08 February 2020 9 Sunday, 09 February 2020
10 Monday, 10 February 2020 11 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 12 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 13 Thursday, 13 February 2020 14 Friday, 14 February 2020 15 Saturday, 15 February 2020 16 Sunday, 16 February 2020
17 Monday, 17 February 2020 18 Tuesday, 18 February 2020 19 Wednesday, 19 February 2020 20 Thursday, 20 February 2020 21 Friday, 21 February 2020 22 Saturday, 22 February 2020 23 Sunday, 23 February 2020
24 Monday, 24 February 2020 25 Tuesday, 25 February 2020 26 Wednesday, 26 February 2020 27 Thursday, 27 February 2020 28 Friday, 28 February 2020 29 Saturday, 29 February 2020 1

Work Package 1: Management

Work Package 2: Development and Implementation of Best Practice Guidelines

Work Package 3: Training for MSA

Development and adoption of EPPLIANT database

Work Package 5: Inspection and testing tyres

Work Package 6: Communication with stakeholders and wider dissemination

Show events from all categories


MSTyr15 - PROSAFE

Avenu des Arts / Kunstlaan 41

1040 Brussels

Belgium